Contact Us

24 Rope Ferry Road
Waterford, CT 06385

Phone: (860) 447-4049
Fax: (860) 447-4056
communications@thefriendshipschool.org

Name Position Ext. Email Address
Andrea Simmons       Principal 7129  asimmons@thefriendshipschool.org
Kristen Trahan Assistant Principal       7128       ktrahan@thefriendshipschool.org
Sandy Lewis Budget Manager 7124 slewis@thefriendshipschool.org
Robin Campbell Secretary 7129  rcampbell@thefriendshipschool.org
Jessica Ciccone Special Education Secretary 7123  jciccone@thefriendshipschool.org    
Yasmin Pastrana Receptionist 7125 ypastrana@thefriendshipschool.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.