Contact Us

24 Rope Ferry Road
Waterford, CT 06385

Phone: (860) 447-4049
Fax: (860) 447-4056

Name Position Ext. Email Address
Andrea Simmons       Principal 7129  asimmons@thefriendshipschool.org
Luz Rivera Assistant Principal 7129 lrivera@thefriendshipschool.org
Robin Campbell
Secretary
7129 rcampbell@thefriendshipschool.org
Sandy Lewis Office Manager 7124 slewis@thefriendshipschool.org
Alicia Martin Receptionist 7125 amartin@thefriendshipschool.org
Crystal Snyder Special Education Secretary 7123  csnyder@thefriendshipschool.org    


Anonymous Tip Line

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.