Contact  

24 Rope Ferry Road
Waterford, CT   06385

Phone Icon (860) 447-4049 Fax Icon (860) 447-4056

 

Name Position Ext. Email Address
Andrea Simmons       Principal 7129  asimmons@thefriendshipschool.org
Kristen Trahan Assistant Principal       7129       ktrahan@thefriendshipschool.org
Sandy Lewis Budget Manager 7124 slewis@thefriendshipschool.org
Robin Campbell Secretary 7129  rcampbell@thefriendshipschool.org
Tracey Cavalieri Secretary 7123  tcavalieri@thefriendshipschool.org
Pam Spadaccini Receptionist 7125  pspadaccini@thefriendshipschool.org

 

Click here for a full list of School Staff.